images/my icon.ico

 

2013 Past Auctions

Friday, December 20, 2013: Special Farm Equipment Auction -
Vander Werff's Auction Lot - Sanborn, IA - Excellent Equipment!
Wednesday, December 18, 2013: Michael Buren & Walt Buren - 76 ± acres of Dickinson County, Iowa Farmland
Click on the sale bill for more info!

Sold for $5,800 per acre
The farm is comprised of approx. 37 acres tillable, 1.8 acres of grass waterway, and approx. 32.2 acres in CRP.

Saturday, December 14, 2013: Esther Gergen - 309 5th Street, Sanborn, IA - Excellent Residential Home, Automobile, & Personal Property
Real Estate sold for $58,500
Friday, December 6, 2013: Charles Terhark Trust & Leona Terhark Estate - 196.13 ± acres of Lyon County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $10,300 per acre
Thursday, October 10, 2013: Harvey & Anna Post Estate - 300.85 ± acres of O'Brien County, Iowa Farmland ~ offered as 3 tracts ~
Tract 1: Sold for $10,200 per acre
Tract 2: Sold for $11,000 per acre
Tract 3: Sold $10,250 per acre
Saturday, October 5, 2013: Elizabeth Miller Estate - 160 ± acres of O'Brien County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $912,000 Grand Total
The farm is comprised of 97.8 acres of tillable land, 57.2 acres of pasture, Mill Creek, grass waterways, roads & ditches, and a 5 acre acreage site.
Thursday, October 3, 2013: Viola Schmit Trust - 80 ± acres of Osceola County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $12,200 per acre
Wednesday, September 4, 2013: Raymond & Wynona Johannsen Estates -
 Tract 1: 133 +/- acres of O'Brien County, Iowa Farmalnd.
Tract 2: 4.5 +/- acre building site.
Tract 3: 403 S Waterman St. (2 bedroom ranch style dwelling.)
Tract 1:
Sold for $13,700 per acre
Tract II & III: Combined for $94,000

Wednesday, August 14, 2013: Verniece I. Larson Estate - 160 +/- acres of Buena Vista County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $11,800
Friday, March 22, 2013: Harriet Feekes Trust & Edith Rozeboom Estate - 76.61 +/- acres of Sioux County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $12,200 per acre
Tuesday, March 19, 2013: Margaret J. Lloyd Estate - 120 +/- acres of Plymouth County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $13,600 per acre
Thursday, March 14, 2013: Formerly Owned by the Lloyd Tinkle Trust - 120 +/- acres of Woodbury County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $7,100 per acre
Friday, March 8, 2013: Irvin Riedemann Estate - 160 +/- acres of O'Brien County, Iowa Farmland
Tract 1: Sold for $12,750 per acre
Tract 2: Sold for $11,700 per acre

Friday, March 1, 2013: Loyal Monkemeier Trust - 152.93 +/- acres of Lyon County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $13,300 per acre
Thursday, February 7, 2013: Bertha Van Meekeren Trust - 40 +/- acres of O'Brien County, Iowa Farmland
Sold for $14,900 per acre