images/my icon.ico

 

2015 Past Auctions

Wednesday, December 16, 2015: Corn Belt Equipment ~ Complete Inventory Liquidation
Everly, IA
Saturday, October 3, 2015: Hurst Auto Salvage ~ Antique & Collectible Automobiles, Project Cars, Car Parts, Wheel Loader, Shop Equipment & More!
Spencer, IA


Thursday, October 1, 2015: Dale Albert ~ Residential Home & Personal Property
Sanborn, IA
Tuesday, September 15, 2015: Al & Linda Kruger ~ Retirement Farm Equipment Auction
Sheldon, IA
Wednesday, September 9, 2015: LaVerne Birch Estate ~ Large Estate Farm Equipment Auction
Cleghorn, IA
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015: Fall Farm Equipment Consignment Auction
3080 Taft Ave, Sanborn, IA
Thursday, August 20, 2015: Lester Axdahl Estate ~ 155 +/- Acres of
 Union Twp, O'Brien Co, IA
Tract 1: Sold for $12,750
per acre
Tract 2: Sold for $6,000 per acre
Tract 1 aerial video
Tract 2 aerial video
TWO DAY AUCTION!

Lazy O Farms / Kent Olson Estate

Tuesday, August 18, 2015: Classic & Antique Project Automobiles & Parts, other collectibles, Antique horse farm equipment, shop equipment & many excellent tools at auction!
Wednesday, August 19, 2015: Farm Equipment Auction & Iron for Salvage!
 

--------------
Wednesday, August 5, 2015: Carla Radcliffe ~ Farm Equipment Auction
Spirit Lake, IA
Thursday, July 30, 2015: Horace H. Autenrieth Surviviors Trust & Mary E. Autenrieth Credit Shelter Trust ~ 312.15 +/- Acres of Dale Twp, O'Brien Co, IA
Parcel 1: N 1/2 NE 1/4 Sec 21-95-41 - 80 +/- Acres of Farmland
Parcel 2: S 1/2 NE 1/4 Sec 21-95-41 - 80 +/- Acres of Farmland w Acreage site

Farm 1 (Parcels 1 & 2) Sold for $14,600 per acre
Parcel 3: Tillable acres in NW 1/4 Sec 26-95-41 - 107.5 +/- Acres of Farmland

Parcel 3 Sold for $11,000 per acre
Parcel 4: Pastureland in NW 1/4 Sec 26-95-41 - 44.65 +/- Acres of Pastureland

Parcel 4 Sold for $3,500 per acre
Farm 1         Farm 1 Aerial Video
Farm 2         Farm 2 Aerial Video
Saturday, May 16, 2015: Ed & Agnes Vonderharr ~ 160 +/- Acres of Floyd Twp, Sioux County, Iowa
Sold as choice of two 80 +/- acre tracts

Sold for $15,500 per acre
Friday, April 24, 2015: Greg & Rebecca Jacobsma ~ Excellent 39.73 +/- acres of Lincoln Twp, O'Brien County, Iowa
Sold for $14,350 per acre
Tuesday, April 21, 2015: Priscilla Douma Estate ~
Tract 1: 60 +/- acres of Ocheyedan Twp, Osceola County, Iowa
Tract 2: 89.7 +/- acres of Ocheyedan Twp, Osceola County, Iowa
Tract 1: Sold for $9,000 per acre

Tract 2: Sold for $5,900 per acre
Thursday, February 19, 2015: Dorothy R. Kaiser Trust (American State Bank, Trustee)
77.66 +/- Acres of Baker Twp, O'Brien County, Iowa
Sold for $15,600 per acre